Media enquiries

National media contact information

Email: media@agr.gc.ca
Toll-free: 1-866-345-7972
Telephone: 613-773-7972

Regional media contacts

British Columbia

Jackie Stewart
jackie.stewart@agr.gc.ca
604-292-5864

Alberta / Territories

Wendy Karhoffer
wendy.karhoffer@agr.gc.ca
403-604-2446

Saskatchewan

Jan Cote
jan.cote@agr.gc.ca
306-523-6542

Manitoba

Richard Lavergne
richard.lavergne@agr.gc.ca
204-259-4066

Ontario

Margaret Boyd
margaret.boyd@agr.gc.ca
226-217-8193

Quebec

Annie Dubé
annie.dube@agr.gc.ca
514-315-6180

Atlantic provinces (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador)

Wayne Riley
wayne.riley@agr.gc.ca
902-370-1417

Avril Vollenhoven (Nova Scotia Only)
avril.vollenhoven@agr.gc.ca
902-426-2353

Lesley Cowan (Newfoundland Only)
lesley.cowan@agr.gc.ca
709-772-0461

Date modified: